Register Now

Clark Nature Center

Facility Information

235 Durham Road
Newtown, PA 18940




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Archery (ages 8 - 13) Archery Monday July 10, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Peter Rabbit Nature Tots Peter Rabbit Nature Tots Monday July 10, 2017 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Archery (ages 8 - 13) Archery Tuesday July 11, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Archery (ages 8 - 13) Archery Wednesday July 12, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Peter Rabbit Nature Tots Peter Rabbit Nature Tots Wednesday July 12, 2017 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Archery (ages 8 - 13) Archery Thursday July 13, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Peter Rabbit Nature Tots Peter Rabbit Nature Tots Thursday July 13, 2017 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Archery (ages 8 - 13) Archery Friday July 14, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wilderness Survival! (ages 10-14) Wilderness Survival Monday July 17, 2017 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wilderness Survival! (ages 10-14) Wilderness Survival Tuesday July 18, 2017 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wilderness Survival! (ages 10-14) Wilderness Survival Wednesday July 19, 2017 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wilderness Survival! (ages 10-14) Wilderness Survival Thursday July 20, 2017 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Zombie Survival Camp (ages 10-14) Zombie Survival Camp Monday July 24, 2017 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Archery (ages 8 - 13) Archery Monday July 24, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zombie Survival Camp (ages 10-14) Zombie Survival Camp Tuesday July 25, 2017 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Archery (ages 8 - 13) Archery Tuesday July 25, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zombie Survival Camp (ages 10-14) Zombie Survival Camp Wednesday July 26, 2017 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Archery (ages 8 - 13) Archery Wednesday July 26, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zombie Survival Camp (ages 10-14) Zombie Survival Camp Thursday July 27, 2017 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Archery (ages 8 - 13) Archery Thursday July 27, 2017 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM