Newtown Township Parks and Recreation Department

Clark Nature Center

235 Durham Road
Newtown, PA 18940



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zombie Survival Camp (ages 10-14) Zombie Survival Camp Monday July 25, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Zombie Survival Camp (ages 10-14) Zombie Survival Camp Tuesday July 26, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Zombie Survival Camp (ages 10-14) Zombie Survival Camp Wednesday July 27, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Zombie Survival Camp (ages 10-14) Zombie Survival Camp Thursday July 28, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Geocaching Adventure Camp (ages 10-14) Geocaching Monday August 1, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Geocaching Adventure Camp (ages 10-14) Geocaching Tuesday August 2, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Geocaching Adventure Camp (ages 10-14) Geocaching Wednesday August 3, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Geocaching Adventure Camp (ages 10-14) Geocaching Thursday August 4, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Nature Superheroes! (ages 5-8) Nature Superheroes Monday August 8, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Around the Pond, Whose been here?  (ages 3-6) Around the Pond Monday August 8, 2016 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nature Superheroes! (ages 5-8) Nature Superheroes Tuesday August 9, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Nature Superheroes! (ages 5-8) Nature Superheroes Wednesday August 10, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Camping Capers (ages 10-12) Camping Capers Wednesday August 10, 2016 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nature Superheroes! (ages 5-8) Nature Superheroes Thursday August 11, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Birding (ages 11-14) Birding Thursday August 11, 2016 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Family Birding Family Birding Saturday August 13, 2016 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nature FUNdamentals for Kids! (ages 8-11) Nature FUNdamentals Tuesday August 16, 2016 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM